legendary_press_logo
listing1

The Strays

Emily Bitto

The Strays
The Strays
listing1

CHAINS OF SAND

Jemma Wayne

Chains of Sand is a novel about identity, family, and clashes of culture.

CHAINS OF SAND
CHAINS OF SAND
listing1

The Blackbird Singularity

Matt Wilven

The Blackbird Singularity
The Blackbird Singularity
listing1

Owl Song at Dawn

Emma Claire Sweeney

Perfect for fans of Karen Joy Fowler, Nathan Filer and Maggie O'Farrell

Owl Song at Dawn
Owl Song at Dawn
listing1

WILD LIFE

Liam Brown

The second novel from Liam Brown, author of the compelling debut, Real Monsters.

WILD LIFE
WILD LIFE

Legend Press was set up in 2005 and is focused primarily on publishing mainstream literary and commercial fiction. The publisher is now the most successful independent in 30 years to start up with no capital and runs a range of successful across-industry initiatives and joint-ventures. Legend Press is part of the Legend Times Group.

Legend Bites

Check out our Youtube channel for all the latest news from our authors.

watch more videos

Featured Authors